Contact Us

Joe Lewis SitechIM General Manager

Joe Lewis

General Manager
801-978-1619
jlewis@sitech-im.com

Greg Evans SITECH-IM Manager

Greg Evans

Business Development Manager
801.608.4518
gevans@sitech-im.com



Darrin Cole 

Service Manager
801.978.1670
dcole@sitech-im.com



Brandon Kuder

Sales – Central Utah
801.978.1548
bkuder@sitech-im.com



Lance Johannessen

Sales – Southern Utah
801.978.1670
lancej@sitech-im.com



Preston Jackson

Support Manager
801.978.1546
pjackson@sitech-im.com

Andrew Rich Support – Central Utah

Andrew Rich

Support – Central Utah
801-201-5084
arich@sitech-im.com



Josh Kirkbride

Sales & Support – Northern Utah
453-881-8166
jkirkbride@SITECH-IM.com

Allen Fausett Support – Southern Utah

Allen Fausett

Support – Southern Utah
801-201-3982
afausett@sitech-im.com

SITECH Intermountain
3752 W 2270 S, STE B
Salt Lake City, UT

801-716-7777
info@sitech-im.com

Mon - Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED