Contact Us - Construction Solutions

joelewis

Joe Lewis
General Manager
801-978-1619
jlewis@sitech-im.com

Greg Evans SITECH IM manager

Greg Evans
Business Development Manager
801.608.4518
gevans@sitech-im.com

Darrin Cole

Darrin Cole 
Service Manager
801.978.1670
dcole@sitech-im.com

Brandon Kuder-1

Brandon Kuder
Sales
Central Utah
801.978.1548
bkuder@sitech-im.com

andrew-rich

Andrew Rich
Support
Central Utah
801-201-5084
arich@sitech-im.com

josh-kirkbride

Josh Kirkbride
Sales & Support
Northern Utah
453-881-8166
jkirkbride@SITECH-IM.com

Preston Jackson

Preston Jackson 
Support Manager
801.978.1546
pjackson@sitech-im.com

allen-f

Allen Fausett
Sales & Support
Southern Utah
801-201-3982
afausett@sitech-im.com

jason-widdison

Jason Widdison
Sales Manager
702-328-0353
JasonWiddison@sitech-im.com

toby-robinson

Toby Robinson
Sales & Support
Las Vegas
702- 371-0918
TobyRobinson@sitech-im.com

todd-madeen

Todd Madeen
Sales & Support
Las Vegas
702-306-4565
 toddmadeen@sitech-im.com

kyle-steverman-120x150v2

Kyle Steverman
Sales
Reno
775-842-2344
 KyleSteverman@sitech-im.com

Contact Us - Mining Solutions

Joe Lewis
General Manager
801-978-1619
jlewis@sitech-im.com

Michael Gray
Mining Solutions Manager
775.778.6513
MichaelGray@sitech-im.com

Natasha Senn
Mining Solutions Coordinator
775.778.6560
NatashaSenn@sitech-im.com