Contact Us

Joe Lewis SitechIM General Manager

Joe Lewis

General Manager
801-978-1619
jlewis@sitech-im.com

Greg Evans SITECH-IM Manager

Greg Evans

Department Manager
801.608.4518
gevans@sitech-im.com



Darrin Cole 

Service Manager
801.978.1670
dcole@sitech-im.com



Brandon Kuder

Sales
801.978.1548
bkuder@sitech-im.com



Lance Johannessen

Sales
801.978.1670
lancej@sitech-im.com



Preston Jackson

Support Manager
801.978.1546
pjackson@sitech-im.com

SITECH Intermountain
5065 West 2100 South
Salt Lake City, UT

801-716-7777
info@sitechim.com

Mon - Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED